×

Warning

Google Maps JavaScript API Key not set. Click here, configure on the Location tab.

Concorde House Clinic

26a Stour Street
Canterbury
Kent
CT1 2NZ
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Qi Gong (Hua Gong)

Sat. 21 Sep, 2019 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Mabon Wheel of the Year Community Gathering

Sun. 22 Sep, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Yasodhara Yoga

Mon. 23 Sep, 2019 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Monday Evening Qigong Class

Mon. 23 Sep, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Posture and Movement Class

Tue. 24 Sep, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kalmkarma Yoga with Natasha Quinn

Wed. 25 Sep, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Moon Lodge Circle

Thu. 26 Sep, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Yasodhara Yoga

Mon. 30 Sep, 2019 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Monday Evening Qigong Class

Mon. 30 Sep, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Posture and Movement Class

Tue. 1 Oct, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kalmkarma Yoga with Natasha Quinn

Wed. 2 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Yasodhara Yoga

Mon. 7 Oct, 2019 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm

Monday Evening Qigong Class

Mon. 7 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Posture and Movement Class

Tue. 8 Oct, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kalmkarma Yoga with Natasha Quinn

Wed. 9 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Mixed Astro Drama Workshop

Fri. 11 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Alexander Technique Voice Workshop

Sat. 12 Oct, 2019 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Monday Evening Qigong Class

Mon. 14 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Posture and Movement Class

Tue. 15 Oct, 2019 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Kalmkarma Yoga with Natasha Quinn

Wed. 16 Oct, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

concorde banner-small